Back to Records

Maximum Rocknroll presents:
Public Safety comp CD


We have only a handful of CDs of this now-classic comp available. Grab it while you can!

Clear selection
SKU: MRR-RECS-014-CD Categories: ,

Details/Additional Info

Released in 2006, this killer international comp featured unrelased tracks by 26 of the best bands in the world: Ääritila, Career Suicide, Deadfall, Direct Control, Disease, The First Step, Formaldehyde Junkies, Framtid, Gorilla Angreb, Holy Shit, Look Back And Laugh, Limp Wrist, Nightmare, No Hope For The Kids, Observers, Pedestrians, Persevere, Regress, Regulations, Signal Lost, Sin Dios, Sleeper Cell, Smalltown, Smartut Kahol Lavan, Strung Up, and Sunday Morning Einsteins.